The LTAV has regional representatives across the state, you can find your closest representative below. 

Melbourne Metropolitan

Dandenong Region

Leonie Leishman
Cranbourne East Secondary College
50 Stately Drive, Cranbourne East, 3977
Tel: (03) 5990 0200
leishman.leonie.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

Kew Region

Karen McCoy
Genazzano FJC College
285-301 Cotham Road , Kew, 3101
Tel: (03) 8862 1270
karen.mccoy@genazzano.vic.edu.au

Nillumbik/Banyule Region

Jenny Kelly
Ivanhoe Grammar School
The Ridgeway, Ivanhoe 3079
Tel: (03) 9490 3464
jenny.kelly@ivanhoe.com.au

South Yarra/Moorabbin Region

Maeve Wild
Shelford Girls’ Grammar
3 Hood Crescent, Caulfield, 3161
Tel: (03) 9524 7333
mwild@shelford.vic.edu.au

Eastern / Maroondah Region

Simone Martyn
Bayswater Secondary College
14 Orchard Road, Bayswater, 3153
Tel: (03) 8720 7555
martyn.simone.d@edumail.vic.gov.au

Mornington Region

CURRENTLY VACANT

North Metro Region & North/West Metro Region

Mary L. Jones
Keilor Downs College
100-110 Odessa Avenue, Keilor Downs, 3038
Tel: (03) 9365 8000
jones.mary.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

Andy Baful
Copperfield College
Goldsmith Avenue, Delahey 3037
Tel: (03) 9307 5558
baful.andy.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

Country Victoria

Ballarat Region

Carol Horsman
St. Patrick’s College
1431 Sturt Street, Ballarat, 3350
Tel: (03) 5322 4440
chorsman@stpats.vic.edu.au

Geelong Region

CURRENT VACANCY –
CONTACT POINT ONLY

Dale Carroll
The Geelong College
Talbot Street, Geelong, 3220
Tel: (03) 5278 9999
dcarroll@geelonggrammar.vic.edu.au

Gippsland Region

Debby Butler
Lavalla Catholic College
33-39 Kosciuszko Street, Traralgon, 3844
Tel: (03) 5174 8111
BUTLDEB1@lavalla.vic.edu.au

Hume Region

Claire Stock
Myrtleford P-12 College
Standish Street, Myrtleford, 3737
Tel: (03) 5752 1174
stock.claire.c@edumail.vic.gov.au

Wimmera/Horsham

Jodie Pignataro
Horsham College
310 Baillie St, Horsham, 3400
Tel: (03) 5381 7148
pignataro.jodie.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Loddon/Campaspe/ Mallee Region

Jenny Cain
Moama Anglican Grammar School
2 Kirchofer Street, Moama, 2731
Tel: (03) 5480 5900 jcain@moamagrammar.nsw.edu.au

 

Sunraysia Region

Rong Raven
Trinity Lutheran College
920 Fifteenth Street, Mildura, 3500
Tel: (03) 5023 7013
RongYin.Raven@tlc.vic.edu.au

Warrnambool Region

CURRENT VACANCY –
CONTACT POINT ONLY

Leanne Baxter
Hamilton and Alexandra College
P.O. Box 286, Hamilton, 3300
Tel: (03) 5572 1355
lbaxter@hamiltoncollege.vic.edu.au

Otway Region

Janette Harvath
Lorne-Aireys Inlet P-12 College
15 Grove Road, Lorne 3232
Tel: (03) 5289 1585
horvath.janette.j@edumail.vic.edu.au